UPCOMING SHOWS

Dopapod

Dopapod

Groove Fetish

Tue. April 25, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Jamestown Revival

Jamestown Revival

Ghost of Paul Revere

Wed. April 26, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue

Thu. April 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Saliva

Saliva

Faith & Scars

Fri. April 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Parmalee

Parmalee

Sat. April 29, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Anderson East

Anderson East

Noah Kahan

Thu. May 4, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Antwon Tanner Karaoke Party

Antwon Tanner Karaoke Party

Fri. May 5, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Return to Tree Hill, Tyler Hilton

Return to Tree Hill

Tyler Hilton

Sat. May 6, 2017

8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

COIN

COIN

Tue. May 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Battle for the Throne- Round 1, Death of Uriah, Rex Mortuum

Battle for the Throne- Round 1

Death of Uriah

Rex Mortuum

Wed. May 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thu. May 11, 2017

12:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Little Texas

Little Texas

Fri. May 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Battle for the Throne - Round 2

Battle for the Throne - Round 2

Wed. May 17, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Robert Randolph and The Family Band

Robert Randolph and The Family Band

Sat. May 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Battle for the Throne - Round 3, Stricken, Faith & Scars

Battle for the Throne - Round 3

Stricken

Faith & Scars

Wed. May 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Hinder & Nonpoint

Hinder & Nonpoint

Nine Shrines

Sat. May 27, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

September Mourning

September Mourning

Break The Skyline

Sun. May 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Battle for the Throne - Round 4

Battle for the Throne - Round 4

Wed. May 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Delta Rae

Delta Rae

Thu. June 1, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info

Conor Oberst

Conor Oberst

The Big Thief

Sun. June 4, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Throne Theater

Wilmington, NC

More Info